• 2013  Presidential Lingkod Bayan Awards. The DOLE SENA Team, headed by NCMB Executive Director Reynaldo R. Ubaldo, is one of four winners in the group category of the 2013 CSC Search for Oustanding Public Officials and Employees.
  • Nominated to the United Nations Public Service Awards in 2005
  • 2002 DOLE Kapwa Awards for the NCMB Corps of Conciliation-Mediators given by Secretary Patricia A. Sto.Tomas
  • 2000 DOLE Kapwa Awards for High Performing Conciliators-Mediators given by Secretary Bienvenido E. Laguesma
  • 1996 Sikap-Gawa Industrial Peace Award given by the Bishops-Businessmen’s Conference to RCMB XII
  • 1991 Sikap-Gawa Industrial Peace Awards given by the Bishops Businessmen’s Conference
  • Cited by Senator Blas F. Ople as one of the 33 center of Excellence in the  Bureaucracy in 1994
  • 1990 DOLE Special Awards given by Secretary Ruben D. Torres
  • 1989 Special Presidential Award given by President Corazon C. Aquino